GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Utrecht, Netherlands, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ana's Au Pair Profile 2825457

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a family that is looking for me!

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has a passport for Spain
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Ana P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I am a cheerful 21yo Spanish girl who looks for a warm and healthy family who is looking for me! Right now (September 2019) I have been living in Utrecht for 9 months and I will take a gap year from my studies to keep on enjoying this city and meet some more interesting people. In summer I will come back to Spain to finish my studies on linguistics and literature. I like playing and talking, which happens to be most kids'passions. I have no experience as a babysitter, but I did take care of my little brother for most of his life (we have a gap of 7 years between each other) and, although I don't think the credit is mine, he turned out to be a really interesting and open minded person! I like taking long walks with animals or people, music (I play the ukelele and, although still learning, I reeeeally like singing with or without an audience). Methinks I am good at cooking good meals (I am a vegetarian so they would be meatfree). I am a native speaker of Spanish, and, since I study that language in depth in my studies, I would like giving some notions of it to the kinds if the family agrees! My English is a C1 and I have basic notions of French. Currently learning Dutch too, I would love the kids to teach me! I would be open to both living in or out, I guess this depends more on you than on me.

If you have more questions, ask!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Jun 2020
From 6 - 10 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Sep 2019
Member since 02 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Utrecht
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X