GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Talsi, Latvia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Emilija's Au Pair Profile 3043438

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A fast learner, patient and dedicated.

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Latvian
  • Living in Latvia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Emilija G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

A postive and a joyful person, sunshine is my nickname. I would describe myslef to be a mature child. I am full of energy and curiosity. I love to play and create, and am quite adventurous. Dancing with the kids or getting dirty is not a problem. But I also highly value safety, cleanliness and respect towards others. Self growth is a high priority for me and so is taking care of my health. I am a fast learner and adapt quickly. I am an empath and understand the value of validation and support. I am ready to be there for the kids no matter what and to form a close relationship. Although I don't have much prior experience with babysitting, I believe that I have what it takes and am open to read any literature suggested to broaden my knowledge. I want it to be a woderful experaice for everyone and will do what it takes for it to be so.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jan 2022
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 14 Jan 2022
Member since 13 Jan 2021
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Latvian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mountain Home

Jeff and Melanie M., 3190716

Job Location: AR, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Maricopa

Iveth V., 3193228

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X