GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Au Pair in Blaricum, Netherlands, Seeks Au Pair Job.Bim's Au Pair Profile 2261085

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

experienced aupair

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has visas for Netherlands and Thailand
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Bim C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello The family

I’m Bim, 28 years old from Thailand. Currently living in Netherlans as an aupair for Dutch family and I will be finish my year in October 2019. Now I’m looking for host family in Norway.

I’m kind, sweet and hard-working person. I love children and have plenty of experience taking care of children when I was training in kindergarten in Thailand and also when I was an aupair in the State for 1 year with the American family. 2 years with Danish host family which I got wonderful experience with them. I love being with children and I have a passion for watching children grow. I love their innocent smile. I can take care children of all age and I also do light housework like cleaning, vacuum, iron, wash/fold the cloths etc. I can speak English well, a little bit of Danish as I have learn from school. Now I’m aupair in Netherlands and my journey here will be finished soon.

I would like to be your extra hands to help you run every day’s life smoothly. Please feel free to Bim

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Jul 2019
Member since 17 May 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Danish
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Au Pair Job in Milford

Ingjerd L., 341319

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We hope that you are a patient person who are kind and gentle, but also does what ne...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X