GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair in Amsterdam Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Dutch easy going, energetic 26yo au pair

Personal
26-year old female
Dutch
Living in Netherlands
Has a passport for Netherlands
Has no visa
5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
Qualifications
0 years of paid experience
17-19 years of education
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am currently working a full time job at a coffee bar at an airport. I am a kind and friendly, easy going and down to earth young woman who loves an active life. I used to play tennis and do athletics, but these days I sometimes go for a run in the park or the gym. I sometimes go to festivals and love to go on holidays in Europe. Every winter I go to Austria or France to go snowboarding. 3 years ago I went to Australia for 8 months and have been working there in a lunchroom and have traveled along the East Coast. I am flexible and patience and enjoy cooking for friends and family and make sure they have a cozy feeling at home.

The reason I want to work as an au pair in Sweden is because I would like to experience life here and of course to learn the language. I often hear Swedish people talking when I am at work and I would love to be able to understand it and have conversations in Swedish with them. I would love to have children of my own one day and I think it would be very great to experience taking care of little children first. I come from a family of 4 children. My youngest brother is 7 years younger than me and I used to help my mom back in the days. On some days when she had to work, I picked him up from school and entertained him at home and helped him with his homework. My best friend also has 2 kids and I love to spend time with them. And when I have learned the Swedish lanuage, I can use it again here in Holland when I go back to work

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Oct 2017 - Nov 2017
From 6 - 18 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login24 Jul 2017 Complaints0
Member Since17 Jul 2017 Favorite Adds2/30-days
Languages
Dutch
English

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - Swedish
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Amsterdam

Ed K., 2491216

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jul 17 - Oct 17

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hello, My name is Ed, am 60 and living in my own appartment in Amsterdam, near the ...

Personal Assistant Job in Sea Cliff

Ron D., 2483961

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Jul 17 - Jul 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X