GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Alphen, Netherlands, Seeks Au Pair Job.ploypailin's Au Pair Profile 2737621

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have Aupair experience in NL 1 year

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has a passport for Netherlands
  • Has a visa for Netherlands
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact ploypailin s.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi my name is Lin form Thailand. I’m been staying in Netherlands for Aupair program since October 2018 my contract will finish In September. 2019 . I would like to continue Aupair 1 more year I really enjoy leaning new culture I currently Aupair with family 4 kids in the big house And pets (bunnies, fishs). This is my duties Monday- Friday - wake/dressed up kids in early morning to get them ready to school - prepare breakfast/lunch box - bring kids to school - household > cleaning the house , tidy up , ironing,washing ,organizing stuff in the house etc - pick up kids and play with them after school. -prepare dinner - bring kids to bed sometimes ( depends on host family have meeting or any appointments) - I can ride a bike , good swimming Or anything you would like to know about my childcare experiences

I was born in south in Thailand the city is famous of the beaches and beautiful island there are called Koh samui , Koh tao , koh phangan etc . the land of nature and sea . I have 3 siblings 3-6 years old I'm 25 so i'm oldest sister. So I always be the good role model of them like I always teach them homework and tell for good story to make them get motivation imagination or inspiration and support them in what they want to do if it is the good things that why I can connect with them as well . I've been taking care of them since they were born so I had childcare experience. Especially taking care of baby. They are young and still be students now ey are living with my parents . My parents open thai restaurant in the south of thailand but i'm living in the big city in Thailand "Bangkok" for studied and working .I usually visit them on my holidays .

I'm kind person who is funny ,hospitality , open minded .easy going and friendly I love nature , animals , (if you have any pets i also be happy to take care them ) activities outdoor and nice places . I like to learn new things to get more knowledge and experiences .I like to share cool things which I met to people . actually my friends like to ask me for suggestion as their sister because i like to help people and solve the problem. when i have free time I always spend my time with reading,jogging,swimming,play sports listen to music and cooking . by the way I love cooking I can cook Thai foods . I also cook International foods . Well You will get the good meal from my cooking and for sure I will enjoy so much to do it for your family The first reason I love children and I would be happy to work as an Au pair that I could spend time and take care of childrenke them laugh, see their smile cook for them, playing, and do more cool activities outdoor. Plus I can enjoy new culture and traveling

More about myself do not hesitate to ask me anything Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you Lin

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Sep 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jul 2019
Member since 27 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Atheist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Sabro

Winnie N., 2752812

Living in: Denmark

Available: Aug 19 - Sep 20

...

Nanny from Brussels

Gyongyi O., 2698578

Living in: Belgium

Available: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Preferred cities: Brussels,Nijmegen,Philipsburg

Dear Parents! As you read in my references, I really take care about the children. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X