GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Maputo, Mozambique, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sandra's Au Pair Profile 1747221

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Life is all about learning and experiencing newness.

    Personal

  • 54-year old female
  • Mozambican
  • Living in Mozambique
  • Has a passport for Mozambique
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sandra T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi friends, I am a Mozambican woman looking for a family to take care of. I am a natural caregiver. I have a calm personality. I lived in Mozambique all my life, and am looking for an opportunity to learn about other cultures and peoples. I am looking to improve my English through this interaction as well. I have finished a 4-year English language teaching course and feel ready to broaden my horizons. I also have the ability to help children with their school work. I also have the ability to take care of elderly citizens. I really enjoy to learn from their experience. I am able to teach Portuguese as well. My interests are meditation, yoga, reading, dancing, listen to music, picnic, vegetables gardening, bike riding, hiking, be in touch with nature, enjoying green landscapes and countryside calmness as well as beach sounds. I am passionate of travelling. I enjoy cooking as well.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2021 - Nov 2022
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Dec 2020
Member since 22 Nov 2013
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bloomingburg

Joel F., 2966894

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Inverness

Archana G., 2918082

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X