GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 1 0

Au Pair in Rabat, Morocco, Seeks Au Pair Job.Meriame's Au Pair Profile 2747749

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

An Ex-International Volunteer

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Moroccan
  • Living in Morocco
  • Has a passport for Morocco
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Meriame S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, thank you for taking the time to read my letter.

My name is Meriame and I am 21 years old. I am living with my mother, my 15 year young sister, two older sisters and a cat in Sala El Jadida in Morocco, which is a small city very near to the capital. My dad is dead 12 years ago in a Car Accident. At the moment, I am a Bachelor's degree Student in the domain of Renewable Energy.

In my spare time, I love to play tennis and Basketball. I also enjoy playing Chess and Backgammon with my Sisters. I also love Dancing and Photography.

From time to time, I go with my family to the cinema. We love watching new movies especially Cartoon Movies. My favorite film is The Baby Boss.

I also love reading, especially French and English novels. One of my favorite authors is Victor Hugo and my favorite book is Sherlock Holmes. I would love to become your next Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations for instance when the kids are tired or don’t want to listen to me.

I expect that in the first couple of days I will be exhausted at night because I guess taking care of children the whole time can be tiring. But I am sure that I will adapt to the new tasks and daily routine quickly and become a big help for you.

Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I have follow your house rules. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things.

I already experienced a voluntary work abroad in the domain of Education and Child Care. My journey took place in Turkey, I worked in a Kindergarten Summer Program... It was a little bit difficult to teach English to thirty children (5-9 years) at the same time, to take good care of them, but after a week of a lot of work, I really get to know them more and I succeeded to hold their attention... I was very close to them, very friendly... Sometimes, I was like a friend, like a sister and sometimes like a teacher... I used to play with them Basketball and in the park, I accompanied them in the pool and in Picnics...

For the children from 2-4 years, I tried providing them a safe, fun and stimulating environment. I changed their clothes, I accompany them to take naps, I helped them while eating...

I would like to become an Au Pair Abroad because I want to discover other cultures and languages... I would like also to develop my competences and skills, to meet people from all around the world... :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 1 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jul 2019
Member since 24 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
French
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Turkey
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Arles

MADONA B., 2842018

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X