GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 5 0

Au Pair in Oujda, Morocco, Seeks Au Pair Job.assmae's Au Pair Profile 2866391

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

learn new things always and to meet new people.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Moroccan
  • Living in Morocco
  • Has a passport for Morocco
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact assmae i.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family my name is Assmae, I am 29 years old. I hope to be one of the lucky ones in the Au Pair program, because I consider it a wonderful experience to help a family and children, or elderly people, or for special needs. I am a positive and optimistic person, I like the simplicity in the relations with people. I have a bachelor's degree in life and earth sciences, ,and I was studying at university ,I can speak English but I hope to develop more,I speak French and Arabic, I was assistant in a charity for the protection of orphans before and I learned a lot during my work with orphans and it is a wonderful feeling to provide support to those who really need you and to see their smile as if the sun rises and brings joy and positive energy to yourself, I am a very patient person, I care about the comfort of the people I love and I do my best to help them, I have many interests like sports and I like all kinds of arts: I love to sing and dance, and I often draw in my spare time,I love reading stories, I love charity and helping others and I would be happy if I could help my second family. I have many experiences with children, one of the most important of which is my little sister, whom I have always taken care of since she was an infant,I am an active girl and I love doing my job to the fullest.I am very patient , and ambitious. I can adapt quickly and I have no problem housing or salary.(If someone added me as a favorite, please send me a message on the site so I can reply to and communicate with him).

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Dec 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 May 2020
Member since 28 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Estonia
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Luxembourg
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Singapore
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: May 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X