GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Chisinau, Moldova, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anna's Au Pair Profile 3101529

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Worked as AuPair in 2 families

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Moldova
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Anna M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good afternoon, dear family. Nice to meet you. My name is Anna. My age is twenty one. I am eager to find a nice family in Chezh Republic. I have an experience of AuPair programm in Germany ( two years ago). I am very communicative, love childern ( i have three brothers and two sisters, beeing the oldest), I speak English and German well. My mother toungue is Russian. I also speak Romanian and Ukranian. I had lived in Chezh Republic when I was a child ( two -five years). I understand it a little bit, but how my mother says, I spoke it fluently. I hope, in a little time I remember this nice language again. I am waiting for youf answer and ready to answer your any question, Have a nice day.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2021 - Oct 2022
From 6 - 15 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 30 Nov 2021
Member since 20 Jun 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
German
Romanian
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Irish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

Emelie F., 3191880

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jan 22 - Jan 22

...

Au Pair from Witbank

Shan H., 3002535

Living in: South Africa

Available: Feb 22 - Sep 23

Honest, outgoing, warm with loads of love to share. Sincere and funny with a generou...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X