GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Tuxtla Gutierrez, Mexico, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ana's Au Pair Profile 2744078

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

+3 years working with children, Spanish, EN and FR.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ana R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I'm Ana, a Mexican girl who loves children. I love to see how they learn and grow up. For me is easier to interact with I studied International Business at University, the last years I've been working as a kindergarten teacher because I discovered that's what makes me happy and puts a smile in my face even though is always exhausting to run after kids! I'm always happy when I have the chance to discover and learn from other cultures, I've lived abroad and I enjoy having challenges. I may look serious or introvert (as I said, it's not that easy for me to interact with adults sometimes) but I love to have good conversations, I love to read and write as well,I enjoy spending time gardening or hiking; I enjoy watching sunsets, I think they kinda have some special power. I have been blessed with a beautiful family (parents and a younger sister) and I am convinced that there's nothing more important than f

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Aug 2019
Member since 13 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Montreal
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Miami

Peter H., 1085206

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 15 - Jun 15

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Dear.. If you are genuine, kind with a good work ethic looking for a reasonable, ...

Housekeeper Job in Khobar

Alexander P., 2824940

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X