GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Playa del Carmen, Mexico, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alejandra's Au Pair Profile 2818299

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Best mexican au pair available

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alejandra G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello there! My name is Ela, I am a lovely mexican girl who just got back from being an au pair in Europe. I do have experience with childcare and I'm sure my italian and english families would love to recommend me to you. Talking a bit more about myself: I am a very dinamic and outdoors person, I love to spend time surrounded by nature and just get fresh air. I also love any kind of games, board games, sports games, mistery games. I like to create sentimental ties with the people I work with, they eventually become part of your family so, I like people who are able to see me further than just an employee. I am a very easy person to coexist with, my theory of life would explain that. I love music, I love photography (I'm a photographer), I love any kind of art really. I you want to know more about myself I would love to have an interview with you and get to know more about eachother. Love, Ela xx

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Aug 2019
Member since 12 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Agnostic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Mexico
Preferred Cities:
  • - Cancun
  • - Playa del Carmen
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Fort Washington

Stephen H., 2336732

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello future Aupair/Assistant. I think our job description is pretty thorough, but ...

Senior Caregiver Job in Wimbledon

Raf R., 2018723

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X