GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Naucalpan, Mexico, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ximena Abigail's Au Pair Profile 2817114

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I hope to teach my culture to other people

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has passports for Anguilla, Argentina, Australia, Botswana, Burundi, Cape Verde, China, Colombia, Comoros, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Mexico, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russia, Saint Helena, Saint Lucia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay and Venezuela
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ximena Abigail V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I will take care of your children with all the love in the world, as if they were my little brothers. I will share my knowledge in figure skating, jazz, hip-hop, Arabic dance, singing, violin and painting. I can help you with both school and homework; I'm sure we can have a lot of fun. I also have experience of administrative assistant, both in human resources, customer service and finance; So I am able to help you as an assistant if you require it. I am a person full of energy, patient and organized; I have no problems with pets or food; I don't have any allergies; my level of English is intermediate-advanced (C1); So I can still support them in the language if necessary. I would appreciate it for this opportunity. Thank you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Aug 2019
Member since 08 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Costa Rica
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Costa Rican

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Makati

Ma A., 2845822

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

My family is a Filipino-American household. English is mostly spoken in the house, ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X