GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 5 0

Au Pair in Guadalajara, Mexico, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kenya's Au Pair Profile 3182740

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun Multilingual Aupair with Worldwide Experience :)

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kenya L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Families!! Welcome! I am honored you are here! I am a multicultural Aupair/Nanny with worldwide experience, I have lived in 17 countries (including South Africa,Germany,France,England etc.) and traveled to 40 countries because of my love for humanitarian aid, experiencing new languages and cultures! I speak 6 languages and am a current ESL teacher, for adults and children, a psychologist in my last semester of university, a certified mental health coach! I have so many interests and always have an optimistic view to the world! I love animals, reading, spending time outdoors, music, art, exercising and eating healthy! :) I have experience helping, loving and caring for children 8 months-16 years old! Housekeeping as well, elderly care and pet sitting. I have had the opportunity to experience being an Aupair with more than 10 wonderful families! I am a good driver, clean record, responsible, kind, caring, emotionally mature and good at communication :) I would love to speak further! Kindly, Kenya

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Jul 2022
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 14 Jan 2022
Member since 29 Nov 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Latter-Day Saints
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Afrikaans
English
French
German
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Houston

Sean P., 3190971

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Mountain Home

Jeff and Melanie M., 3190716

Job Location: AR, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X