GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Guadalajara, Mexico, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ana's Au Pair Profile 2818231

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Easy-going au pair looking for nice family in Germany

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ana M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Liebe Familie, willkommen auf meinem Perfil. Wie schoen, dass es Ihr Interesse erweckt hat. Gerne koennt ihr mich kontaktieren, solltet ihr mehr Fragen zu mir Gespraech suchen. Ich freue mich sehr auf eine nette Familie, der ich helfen kann und in der ich mich wohl fuehle. Ich bin zuverlaessig, ehrlich und offen. Ich versuche den Kindern immer etwas beizubringen ohne zu vergessen mit ner Meinung nach lernt man am besten mit Motivation, diese Motivation will ich Ihren Kindern schenken. Als Fotografiestudentin wuerde ich mich freuen Ihre Kinder fuer Kunst und Fotografie begeistern zu koennen und denen Workshops zu geben. Ich bin ein guter Ansprechspartner, weil ich geduldig bin und man mit mir immer offen ueber alles sprechen kann. Gerne helfe ich auch bei anderen Aufgaben wie Einkauf oder Fruehstueck machen. Ich hoffe euch schon bald kennenlernen zu koennen :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Feb 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Sep 2019
Member since 12 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Cologne
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Midland

Jessica L., 2829591

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a family of 6! My name is Jess, my husband's name is Brad. I am the CFO of a ...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Isabel K., 2414616

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Please see the job description, I did it all in one....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X