GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Guadalajara, Mexico, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rodolfo's Au Pair Profile 2804200

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Helped care for 5 nephews, I am gentle and energetic

    Personal

  • 26-year old male
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has visas for Canada and United States
  • 6' 1" or 185 Centimeters
  • 210 Lbs or 95 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Rodolfo B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Rodolfo, but I prefer to be known as Rudy.

I am a 27-year-old guy from Mexico looking for new experiences all over the globe, meeting and helping people wherever possible, and getting to know new cultures and opportunities. I have a bachelor's degree in International Relations and want to get to know the world before settling down with my carreer. I am perfectly fluent in english and I have an advanced level of french (no experience in Quebec acccent but I learn extremely quickly).

I am an energetic, gentle, patient, and caring soul. I love playing with children, but mostly I love teaching any sort of things to them. I have years of experience tutoring for different subjects in College (if your kids have a hard time with math, I'm the guy to go to!), and I love getting people to be curious about things they previously knew nothing about.

I am a tall guy but I am the calmest you will ever know. I am energetic with kids, but do not worry about me being your regular dude, I am a passionate and caring person. I love theatre, cinematography, music, and will be focusing any future studies in sustainability and education through arts.

I have worked teaching math to less-priviledged kids for less than a year, and I have taken care of a couple or all of my nephews at different times during the last 6 years.

I am very intelligent, curious, and a fast learner. I do not mind household chores, I have a valid Mexican Driver's License and will help in anything you might need around the house.

I am convinced we can find a place where I can fit in your family, and I promise I am worth trying out!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2019
Member since 10 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Edmonton
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Laurel Hill

Matthew W., 2831838

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are family oriented and we judge people based on character. We want someone that ...

Au Pair Job in Halifax

Ursula L., 2823807

Job Location: Nova Scotia, Canada

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are both medical professionals that work very sporadic hours, but not too many pe...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X