GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Ensenada, Mexico, Seeks Au Pair Job.Silvia's Au Pair Profile 798169

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun & loving Australian-Mexican for 2020

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has passports for Australia and Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Silvia C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future family: My name is Silvia Elizabeth , I am 33 years old. I was born in Brisbane, Queensland, while my dad was doing his masters at animal nutrition in the University of Queensland. My parents are both Mexican. I have a valid Australian passport, and a valid Mexican passport. I have been a nanny in Cannonvale, Queensland, which I found through this web page. I have been a nanny for about 3.5 years with different families taking care of kids aged from 0 to 5, who I spent quality and fun time with. Sharing childhood with them made me feel like a girl again, I had a lot of fun, and learned tons also. I loved the experince of living in Australia, it is definately my dream home. I am a good cook and housework is no problem at all. Creativity and fun is my strength! The fact that parents trust their kids to some one they've never met, like me, is amazing and really ecouraging. Thanks a lot for considering me as candidates. Sincerely Silvia :D

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Mar 2020
Member since 01 Sep 2004
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brisbane
  • - Gold Coast
  • - Sydney
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Trier

Tiffy A., 2940724

Living in: Germany

Available: Jun 20 - Jan 21

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Utica

Jennifer F., 2908428

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X