GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
30% 0 0

Au Pair in Ciudad Juarez, Mexico, Seeks Au Pair Job.Luisa's Au Pair Profile 3233072

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live-in Nanny or Au pair for 2023


  • 22-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Luisa S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello new family!
My name is Luisa and I am 21 years old, I am currently living in Mexico and I am looking to find a new family with whom I can live the best experience as an Au pair for next year.
During 2022 I lived in the United States taking care of 4 beautiful children ages 7, 4, 2 and 4 months. In addition, I previously worked in a daycare center where I took care of children of all ages, from newborns to 5-year-olds.
I would love to find a family with whom it is possible to create a close relationship and where we can work together through trust and respect.
Hola nueva familia!
Mi nombre es Luisa y tengo 21 años, actualmente me encuentro viviendo en México y estoy en busca de encontrar una nueva familia con la que pueda vivir la mejor experiencia como Au pair para el siguiente año.
Durante 2022 vivi en Estados Unidos cuidando a 4 hermosos niños de 7, 4, 2 y 4 meses. Además anteriormente trabaje en una guardería donde cuidaba niños de todas las edades, desde recién nacidos hasta niños de 5 años.
Me encantaría encontrar una familia con la sea posible crear una relación cercana y que podamos trabajar juntos por medio de la confianza y el respeto.
Por favor contáctame para conocernos mejor, espero vernos pronto, hasta luego :).


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 11 Oct 2023
Member since 25 Jun 2022
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Netherlands
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Housekeeper Job in Sullivan

Deborah C., 3460387

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.