GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Cholula, Mexico, Seeks Au Pair Job.Maria Fernanda's Au Pair Profile 2816057

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I’m from Mexico and I’m looking for a host family!

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has a visa for United Kingdom
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maria Fernanda G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family I am María Fernanda from Mexico, I am currently in college studying design thinking. I have decided to take some time to get to know a new culture and practice my English. I have seen this as a great experience because I love kids. I consider myself a flexible, patient, friendly, respectful, responsible and very committed person. I would love to work with you! Throughout my life I have been fortunate to be surrounded by children in summer camps, in my family and even some special children who are very important people for me. I would love to work with you and be part of your family. I am a person who loves food and my country is very famous for their gastronomy, so I am very excited to show you some of the most famous and typical recipes in Mexico. Your children will always be entertained, I am a person who enjoys being outdoors and I love to practice some sports, I like music a lot and movies.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 5 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Aug 2019
Member since 05 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X