GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Antsirabe, Madagascar, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kristhiana 's Au Pair Profile 2762217

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Take care of small children since ever

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Malagasy
  • Living in Madagascar
  • Has passports for Belgium, France and Luxembourg
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kristhiana A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host family, I am Kristhiana . I am 20 years old and I come from the beautiful Island of Madagascar. I've got a baccalaureate and I live in Antsirabe, a little town in the center of Madagascar. I'm a simple, dynamic, funny and honest girl. I am also reliable, sociable and responsible. I like reading, dancing, playing volley ball and swimming. I often go swimming with my family. I also like learning new languages. I learn german since four months. I find this language really attractive. I love children. I often spend time with my little cousins and nephews. I live with my mother, my elder brother, his wife and his son and my younger brother. The son of my brother is called Keyhran. He is eight (8) months. I take care of him everyday. I play with him, I give him bath, I change his diapers, I feed him when I don't study. As I just said, I like children. That's why I want to become an Au-Pair. I like spending time with them, helping them become good and grown persons. Otherwise, I also like helping others. I think, I could help a belgian family in his everyday life. At the same time, being an Au-Pair would allow me learning a new culture and discovering a new country and a new way of life. It would also help me improving my language skills. I've got a first aid certificate from the Red Cross. I have followed a training to this. I learn driving in an driving school in my home town. I can't wait to become your au-pair. I've got the experience to it and I can to the daily tasks as I can take care of your children. Kristhiana

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Jul 2019
Member since 08 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
French
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Luxembourg
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Belgian
  • - French
  • - Luxembourgian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X