GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Antananarivo, Madagascar, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lalaina Sabrina's Au Pair Profile 2773359

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

J’ai des experiences en animation des enfant et babysi

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Malagasy
  • Living in Madagascar
  • Has a passport for Madagascar
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license

Contact Lalaina Sabrina R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Bonjour, je suis une jeune malgache,j’habite à Madagascar en ce moment. Je suis une personne mature et responsable. J’ai des experiences en animation des enfants et babysitting pendants 2 ans . J’aime passer du temps avec les enfants,jouer avec eux,les amuser, les faire plaisir et surtout les rendre heureuse. J’aimerai etre au pair parce que ma passion c’est de s’occuper des enfants,meme les enfant handicapés ou malades,cela n’a pas d’importance pour moi.Elles sont tous egaux et meritent d’etre aimer. J’aimerai aussi echanger mes culture malgache avec celles de ma future famille d’accueil. Je suis gentille. Je parle couramment le francais et anglais (intermediaire), ma langage maternelle c’est le malgache. Apres avoir faire le travail comme au pair m, je souhaiterai continuer mon cursus de droit à l’etranger,j’ai un master en droit. Vous ne serez pas decu de m’avoir dans votre famille,je serai commr votre propre fille et la grande soeur de vos enfant

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 May 2019
Member since 06 May 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Canadian
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Italian

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Casablanca

AURELIA P., 2839844

Job Location: Grand Casablanca, Morocco

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

Dear Candidate, if you are patient, kind, happy, easy going and on the other hand w...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X