GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Kocani, Macedonia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ivana's Au Pair Profile 3064532

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

au pair

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Macedonian
  • Living in Macedonia
  • Has a passport for Macedonia
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ivana V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Dear family. Thank you for visiting my profile.Let me introduce myself. My name is Ivana.I am 24 years old.I am law student that will graduate in few months.I live in small city in Macedonia which has 30 000 citizenscedonia is a landlocked country in the Balkan peninsula. It is covered with high mountains, lakes,rivers,waterfalls,beautiful forests and enchanting expanses with breathtaking views.We Macedonians are known as warm people and we are synonym for very friendly and joyful people that want to spend the time with our closest with nice food and good wine. My family contains 5 members.I have 2 dogs and 2 cats,so it wont be problem if u have animalsfore I sign master studies I want to try new experience in life which would be fantastic to spend few months abroad.I speak fluently my native language,English,Serbian,Croatian and also i am good in Spanish.I have bit knowledge of German(A2) In my free time I like to read books,watch movies,go out,walking,meeting friends,go to gym or do fitness at home.I enjoy cooking and always try to eat healthy food.I do not follow a special diet but don't eat much spicy food and for me it's important to eat daily freshly cooked food.I am always up ? for trying new cuisines. I specially enjoy travelling and always try in my free time to explore much new destinations. I have driving licence more than 2 years but I can't say I have much experience I hope the family will have patience for me in the first month while I got used to drive in your home country as driving your kids it is big responsibility. I love working with kids and it would be my pleasure to take care of your children. I am looking for a host family that will accept me as a family member and would be happy to stay with them 6-12 months If you have questions u can freely . I am looking forward to hear from you. Greetings xxx.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 10 Aug 2022
Member since 27 Feb 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Croatian
English
German
Macedonian
Serbian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Manhattan

Ashley C., 3235160

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Venezia

Walter B., 3240960

Job Location: Veneto, Italy

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: , 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X