GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Schrassig, Luxembourg, Seeks Au Pair Job.Larajane's Au Pair Profile 2742238

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

LJ seeks jolly and loving family to work for


  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Luxembourg
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Luxembourg
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Larajane S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi! I am Larajane from the Philippines. I am 28 years of age and a Degree holder of Bachelor of Science in Nutrition and Dietetics from the University of the Philippines Los Banos. It is indeed my childhood dream to work abroad! When I was 15 years old, I had an experience taking good care of my 85 years old grandmother who happened to be paralyzed due to stroke. Every Saturdays and Sundays, I go to my Auntie's house to visit and take good care of her. As her grandchild, I learned a lot from this experience. I learned how to be more patient in providing her meal and accompanying her to the bathroom. I learned to value the so called "care" because more than providing her material needs, it is important to provide her love and understanding. I am currently an au pair in Luxembourg. I am looking after 3 kids. I work for 30 hours a week. I feel comfortable working with the family and at the same time I can travel and see other places. I have been to Norway,Denmark and Netherlands ax well. I have had wonderful experiences working with different families from Scandinavia. They treated me as part of their families and with all the good things I've experienced, I want to continue further in this journey and get myself exposed to different European cultures. I am quite open as well to the possibility of getting a fixed position as live-in or live out nanny.


Available Mar 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 25 May 2020
Member since 23 Feb 2013
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Finland
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Helsinki
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Housekeeper Job in Scottsdale

Eric K., 2926600

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.