GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Au Pair in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Seeks Au Pair Job.Josefina's Au Pair Profile 2725630

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Med Student that speaks 3 languages, with experience.

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Chilean
  • Living in Luxembourg
  • Has a passport for Chile
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Josefina C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

* MED STUDENT FOR SUMMER/WINTER AU PAIR * I'm a 22 years old student who's currently in her 4th year of Med School in one of the best University of South America (Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile), located in Santiago de Chile. By consequence, have a lot of experience in first aid and CPR, child-care and tutoring because I've dedicated a lot of the last years to child-care. I studied in a french private school when I was younger so I speak very fluent french, english and spanish and I would love to learn some more languages... like German, Portuguese and Italian. I’m a very easy-going and very open-minded person... I like engaging in ideas that require a new perspective of my way of thinking. I like to learn, to observe and to exchange. I've been in 35 countries in my short life and I hope to visit the whole world one day. Although my favorite thing in the world is to travel, I love to ski, read, write (I've written a couple of short stories, poems and one novel already), watch movies and TV series, listening to music and learn about culture and photography. I'm a very dedicated student that loves teaching and I always gets good grades at University, so you can be sure that I would help your kids to get the best grades as well. I'm currently in Europe for 3 months during my summer holidays (December-January-February-beginning of March for the south hemisphere) and I'm currently working as an Au Pair with a family in Luxembourg. I usually come to Europe during the summer and winter holidays every year, and I'm planning on coming back during the whole month of July (my winter holidays) and coming back for 3 months during next winter as well. I have a lot of friends and relatives living in Europe and Australia so I'd love to spend my next holidays with another nice family. In concrete, I’m looking for a family that needs an au pair for 1 single month (July) and for 3 months next winter (Dec-Jan-February) in Europe or Australia… I’m thinking about buying my tickets for July’s trip during the next weeks so it would be great to know where I’m going to work in advance. I have a lot of experience and I can also provide some great references. Please ask anything you want! :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Mar 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Apr 2019
Member since 24 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Italy
  • - Morocco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brussels
  • - Amsterdam
  • - Geneve
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X