GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 7 0

Au Pair in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Seeks Au Pair Job.Yvette's Au Pair Profile 2713504

Profile Photos (11) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

I accumulated more of 3 years of experiences

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Malagasy
  • Living in Luxembourg
  • Has a passport for Madagascar
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Yvette A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Yvette, I'm 25 and I'm from Madagascar. It is an amazing country for visit. I live in a town with my family, which is composed by my dad , my mom , my little sister, my little cat and me. I am a very organized person, usually have a little bit too much energy and adapt very easily to new situations as well as new cultures. I have supervised children before and I always enjoyed doing that very much. Moreover, I was raised in a family filled with respect, with love. I adapt myself easily to the new environments and to the changes. On the other hand, I would like to travel, to deepen my knowledge of the foreign languages, to share my work experiences and as well to help a family in the education. And also, I have already worked with children of any ages. Therefore, I would like to be as an older sister for the children and to supply them moments of enjoyment, knowledge and love. I love the children and I want to help them in the best way, as with the homework. And also, I would like to teach them in particular of my mother tongue and with other diverse foreign languages as French, English, German and Japanese. Besides, I can teach my Art to your children. If you are happy to take me on board as a part of your family, however briefly, I promise to show all the love and respect expected and more. Best regards,

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Oct 2019
Member since 13 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German
Japanese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - California Heights
  • - Brussels
  • - Geneva
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Au Pair Job in Springdale

Sophi D., 2838671

Job Location: MT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Monta...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X