GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 8 0

Au Pair in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Seeks Au Pair Job.Larisa's Au Pair Profile 1032125

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Lovely,honest and hardworking Aupair/Nanny

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Romanian
  • Living in Luxembourg
  • Has a passport for Romania
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Larisa P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am Larisa and I'm 29 years old , ambitious and very down to earth person with a kind and positive attitude and lots of initiative. My first experience as a nanny started in 2012 with a wonderful family with 3 children ages 16 months,6 and 12 years old I have been with this family for a period of 3 years. After that I decided to continue working with children in another country and to start a new lovely experience. Did also a few short term positions My experience includes also housekeeping tasks and sole charge (4,5yo and 1 infant 3 months) sometimes for 5-6 days 24/24 while parents had to travel abroad. I am very confident and caring. Travelling abroad gave me the opportunity to develop new skills and to become more independent. Working with children is something I really enjoy and at the same time gives me the ability and motivation to contribute and help in their education. I am very polite and well educated and I want to be a good example for your children at the same time to entertain them and learn them new things, see them happy it makes me happy too. I think it's very important to built a nice and friendly relationship with them , so they feel safe and cherished in my company . I enjoy being outdoor ,doing different activities and be energetic.I like to maintain the house tidy and I have great skills in cleaning too and organising things I am very clean and I don't mind if you need help with housekeeping chores, as I did this in combination with childcare too . If you have pets in your home I can take care of them too .I used to do dog walks,shower,feeding , loving toomost all dogs of my previous families loved me . I work hard and I appreciate and respect people at the same time I want to make them happy with my work . I am quite flexible and always like to be well organised, clean and punctual. In my free time I usually like to read a book, take long walks in the parks or around the city, go to the cinema, practice a sport such as volley-ball, bowling, cycling, dancing; organise a trip , make new friends and socialise . I like to learn about a new culture, to improve my languages or to learn a new one and to be active. I am easy-going , non-allergic ,non smoking . I am quite simple, decent and friendly. I respect the family house and their privacy . I am looking forward to be welcomed into your family. Larisa

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 20 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Oct 2019
Member since 20 Aug 2008
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Belgium
  • - Brazil
  • - Canada
  • - Croatia
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Mexico
  • - Monaco
  • - Morocco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X