GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Nitaure, Latvia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Dana's Au Pair Profile 2706921

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm ready to take part in this journey! :)

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Latvian
  • Living in Latvia
  • Has a passport for Latvia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Dana J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family!

My name is Dana, and I'm living in Latvia. After graduating from Highschool (summer 2017) and since I haven't yet decided what I want to study and to do, I decide to take a gap year, to consider everything, work and relax a bit. Since traveling is my passion, I'm ready to go anywhere, I am hoping to explore and get to see as many places as I can around the world from people who are living there and know it well. I think that it will be a big experience and journey to spend some time, helping you and enjoying other culture and country. I have participate in exchange programme ERASMUS + as a student coordinator and during project seen such a beautiful places like Italy,Poland,Spain,Greece and France. I loved it and it was one of the best times of my life.

I'm a big adventure seeker. And this would be the first time doing an aupair job but i can't wait to try it. And so I'm ready to make some more new memories.

I am very communicative, friendly, responsible,conscientious and active. I'm hard working and don't mind doing any extra things needed. My passion is singing and It might happen quite often to catch me by singing.

I'm really excited to take part in this job and cant wait to receive your message and meet you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2021 - Sep 2021
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 21 May 2021
Member since 24 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Lutheran
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
German
Latvian
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Brazil
  • - Canada
  • - Maldives
  • - New Zealand
  • - Portugal
  • - Reunion
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Awesome website and very helpful.

Yolandie
Setubal, Portugal

This is amazing site for people to find jobs.

Deepapriyadarshini
Karnataka, India

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3130427

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Personal Assistant Job in San Antonio

jennifer d., 3128431

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X