GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Nakuru, Kenya, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sue's Au Pair Profile 3118625

Profile Photos (2) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I am young, hardworking and good with kids

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • African
  • Living in Kenya
  • Has a passport for Kenya
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sue C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi my name is Sue from Kenya. I'm currently living in Milimani, Nakuru with my family; my older brother my mum and dad. I'm 21 years of age . I have finished my diploma in I.T in Kabarak University but for Kenya jobs are really hard to come by. I love kids so much and I'm sure I'll be able to relate and connect with them very easily. I know all the basic house chores and I can be of help when you work late or travel. I'm also a good cook. I'm a fast learner and I believe I am very social and relate to people easily. I've not had so much experience in taking care of kids but I know I can do it so well with a few tips that I'll learn. Please consider my request. I hope I'd have met your requirements . Thankyou

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Aug 2022
From 12 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 15 Aug 2022
Member since 13 Jul 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Ireland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Irish

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from San Jose

Annette V., 2406373

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 22 - Jun 22

I have been taking care of children all my life. I'm originally from Grand Forks, No...

Nanny Job in Keswick

Akhilesh K., 3246572

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: Dec 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, we are an Indian family of 4 (dad, mom and 2 girls). Our girls are aged 3 and...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X