GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Naivasha, Kenya, Seeks Au Pair Job.Angela's Au Pair Profile 2888691

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have grown by hard work and experience I welcome it.

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Kenyan
  • Living in Kenya
  • Has a passport for Kenya
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Angela K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Angela twenty-eight years. I do not shy away from hard work nor do I fear hard work. I love children and animals too. Working with children has always taught me something new in their view of the world. Being an Au pair gives me an opportunity, to look after children and be involved in their lives. To me, the smiles and little hugs of joy are achievement enough for a perfect day even in the torrent of days. I enjoy art, reading books and writing particularly children stories. As such I love to tell stories in animated sounds and hand gestures for bedtimes and also listen to stories. Engaging children in DIY art yes it’s messy at times (not to worry we’ll clean up) but it creates memories while also engages their creativity part of them each in their own unique way. Taking care of children is always an amazing learning experience. A child needs time, care, and extra patience, also be slow to anger as children can and will test your limits. Thus I'm confident in being the best choice for your child/children given the opportunity.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jul 2020
Member since 10 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Antigua & Barbuda
  • - Australia
  • - Barbados
  • - Bermuda
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Ireland
  • - Maldives
  • - Norway
  • - Russia
  • - Saint Lucia
  • - South Africa
  • - Swaziland
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - The Bahamas
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Atlanta
  • - Seattle
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Aliso Viejo

Alena P., 2945519

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Aliso Viejo

Hi! I would like to help you & your kids and pets in your house...

Nanny Job in Isle of Palms

Nanci P., 2946928

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! I'm Nanci, a single mom. I work full time as a builder so many of my work hours ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X