GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Balkhash, Kazakhstan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Xeniya's Au Pair Profile 2758183

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am an English Tutor with children for four years.

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Other
  • Living in Kazakhstan
  • Has a passport for Kazakhstan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Xeniya N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm Kseniya from Kazakhstan but I'm not Kazakh. My native language is Russian. I speak almost fluently English and a little French. Graduated from the University of Foreign Languages and Professional Career in Almaty, have the best Diploma from there. Now I'm an English tutor with children, so love them, it's another world. Can give recommendations from parents if it'll be necessary. I will be very glad to help you with child and in home. I adore cooking different delicious food.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Sep 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Apr 2019
Member since 27 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Orland
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Plainville

rhonda s., 2777935

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Our small family, that you will become a part of, consists of mysel...

Senior Caregiver Job in Charleston

Eric S., 2775574

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: May 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X