GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Amman, Jordan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ericka's Au Pair Profile 2881908

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, Honest and Caring Au Pair

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Jordan
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has a visa for Jordan
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ericka G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I'm Ericka. I'm 32, from Brazil but living in London. I'm a graduate student working on my dissertation. I'll be free from April 2020 and would love to have an experience in Amman. I've lived in Cairo 2 years ago when I took Arabic lessons. I'd love to be exposed to the language again and explore Amman! I've been an Au Pair in New York for 18 months in 2011. During my time in the UK, I've been an Au Pair for a lovely French/Vietnamese family whom I love :) I've known them for 4 years now! I'm caring, responsible, honest, fun, clean, and open to learning about new cultures. Hope to hear from you. Ericka x

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Nov 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Mar 2020
Member since 29 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Jordan
Preferred Cities:
  • - Amman
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Weinstadt-Endersbach

Vanessa F., 2902475

Living in: Germany

Available: Sep 20 - Mar 20

Dear family, I am a very open minded, organized, funny, spontaneous and caring pers...

Housekeeper Job in Cairo

romany h., 2234469

Job Location: Al Qahirah, Egypt

Job starts: Mar 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X