GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
29% 0 0

Au Pair in Shimo-maruko, Japan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kaori's Au Pair Profile 2765032

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Japanese female looking for an AuPair family in Austra

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Japanese
  • Living in Japan
  • Has a passport for Japan
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Kaori Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I was born in America, lived in England and Canada but I spent most of my life in Tokyo. I moved many times when I was a child, so I'm good at adapting to new environments. After I graduated from The department of literature at university, I worked as an accountant for a trading company for 6 years. I really enjoy exploring the outdoors, meeting new people and seeing new places. I'd like to work as an au pair because I like spending time with children, and I believe it would be amazing staying at a place to call 'home' while experiencing new culture in Australia. My mother used to take care of a child while the parent would work. She is working as a professional nanny now, but I used to help her about once a week for 3 years. I worked as a baby sitter and house keeper for 3 months in Canada. I don't have enough paid childcare experience, but I promise that I’m committed to being a fun, kind, friendly, thoughtful and reliable big sister for your children. I'm flexible with working hours and days. And I'm happy to work with children of all ages. I can swim, play piano, and I’ll do everything I can to make my new family happy.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Jul 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Jul 2020
Member since 15 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Japanese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Seattle

Rehyanna d., 2946171

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Seattle

...

Housekeeper Job in Western Bicutan

Leizl W., 2947114

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X