GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Montego Bay, Jamaica, Seeks Au Pair Job.Suan's Au Pair Profile 2892758

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced, qualified tutor available for live-in job

    Personal

  • 53-year old female
  • Jamaican
  • Living in Jamaica
  • Has a passport for Jamaica
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Suan S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am responsible, accountable, detail-oriented, organized, independent and I have a high level of integrity. I am a happily married wife and mother for 22 years. I have two daughters 24 and 21 and a son of 16. My daughters attend the University of the West Indies and my son attends a traditional high school. I have been mother, tutor, confidant, friend and guide to my children. I reared them independent of household help even though I am employed as a primary school teacher. The years were not easy but I am proud of my accomplishments and my children's achievements. On many occasion I have been commended on my children's deportment and display of good etiquette. I love them equally and persons have commented on how closely knitted we are. My experience as mother and certified teacher/tutor make me an excellent choice for the role of an Au pair. I am able to expertly cater to your child's/children's physical, social, educational needs. For instance I am able to alleviate boredom with pre-planned, well organized activities or even impromptu ones which will be both fun and educational. Your child/children will not be just having fun but learning too. I am physically active and my main hobbies are gardening, hiking, art and craft interior decorating and drama. I enjoy the outdoors, taking care of plants, animals, children and the elderly. I believe in healthy living so exercise and balanced meals are very important to me. I grew up in a Christian household and I began studying the Bible and dedicated my life to God when I was 12. I attend weekly Bible meetings, where I continue to learn Christ-like principles and qualities and how to apply them in every day life. This has made me the best wife, mother and employee that I could possibly be. I am willing to learn new skills and languages to accommodate your needs. I know basic Spanish and am able to teach the starter course with help of books, videos and CDs but is not a fluent speaker. If you are interested let's talk soon.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Feb 2020
Member since 14 Mar 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Pentecostal
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Warner

Roubi I., 2837528

Job Location: SD, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Las Vegas

Hector C., 2927452

Job Location: NV, United States

Job starts: May 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X