GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Gregory Park, Jamaica, Seeks Au Pair Job.Shanaya's Au Pair Profile 3165508

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Disciplined, Trustworthy and passionate caregiver

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Jamaican
  • Living in Jamaica
  • Has a passport for Jamaica
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Shanaya B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Are you seeking an outgoing nanny that absolutely adores children and loves caring for them? Then you may have found your person. I am an experienced and passionate caregiver who has been in the field for over a decade;from as early as the age of eight where I became an aunt. I believe that given my experiences in child and elderly care, that I do possess nurturing skills that may set me apart from your average nanny.I adore children and pride myself in taking care of them.I believe that children are the silver lining on your dark cloudy days;their bubbly little personalities put a spark in any dull day. Having been raised in a Caribbean household, Its almost religious that we groom our siblings with love and kindness. I believe that Caregiving is a natural character trait that we are born with. In addition,I have been assessed as a professional caregiver from the age of sixteen; where I began volunteering as an elderly care provider in various nursing facilities. I am ready and willing to offer my services to a kind,caring and hospitable family, who adores children as much as I do. I am equipped to serve as a caregiver as I understand the physical and emotional needs and requirements of children. I am also willing and open to learning about anything that may be beneficial in expanding my horizons as a caregiver.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Jan 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 20 Nov 2021
Member since 11 Oct 2021
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Creole
English
Patois

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Denpasar

Komang Dewi S., 3188697

Living in: Indonesia

Available: Feb 22 - Dec 22

Dear my lovely host family I am from Indonesia, I am 54 YO Balinese women and I am ...

Au Pair Job in Den Haag

Subashini V., 3116571

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in

hi i am looking forward to meet you , and i hope we can be of mutual help and benefi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X