GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
20% 2 0

Au Pair in Parma, Italy, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jennyfer's Au Pair Profile 2818857

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Italian au pair looking for family

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jennyfer G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, my name is Jennyfer, I'm 20 years old and I live in a small town in northern Italy. My family has 4 members: me, mum, my bigger sister Emily, and my beautiful dog Kira. I attended the classical high school in my city and I currently attend the university of Lettere. I traveled for a few weeks in many European cities: Athens, Barcelona, ??Amsterdam, Vienna, Berlin and Paris, but I never stopped for longer than a week. I have experience as a babysitter, in my city I look after a 9 year old girl and a 7 year old child and I help with homework two boys attending middle school. In my free time I love reading, drawing, watching movies and hanging out with friends, as well as walking with my dog ??(I love animals). I really like cooking, and I'd be happy to let my family taste some Italian specialties. I would like to have a new and different experience that can enrich and improve me. I hope to become more responsible and independent thanks to this adventure. I look forward to immersing myself in a new culture, and being part, albeit briefly, of a new family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 2 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Oct 2019
Member since 14 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Ireland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X