GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Milano, Italy, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mia's Au Pair Profile 2869978

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Creative Fairy looking for a Family!

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Argentinian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mia G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Mia and I am moving to Milano in the summer of 2020. I am embarking on my Italian adventure and i figured what a great way to learn about my new city with a family in need of nannying, tutoring, babysitting, or au pairing! I have an incredible maternal instinct and an inner child energy that I would love to channel by being an au pair! I speak fluent English and Spanish and beginner Italian. I am a 23 year old with a degree in Media, Communication studies. I love to draw, paint, and read. I have a background in Theater from primary school and secondary school so I have a passion for singing, dancing, and acting! I believe that all my hobbies and passions are great for connecting with children and making sure they are always having a fun, engaging time with their caretaker. I am an energizer bunny looking to be a kid again. I would love to be an addition to your family by helping with the children. I want to disclose that i have very small tattoos on my arms. Only 3 are noticeable.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Dec 2021
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Jan 2020
Member since 06 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - Milano
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Durham

Stephanie B., 2933965

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Jun 20

My best friend, myself, and my (almost) 2 year old daughter are looking for a family...

Au Pair Job in Springfield

Amy T., 2942190

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

We are both Government Service parents living in Springfield. Transitioning back to ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X