GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Milano, Italy, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nicole's Au Pair Profile 2848722

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Italian Au pair

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nicole B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Nicole, I'm 22 and I'm Italian. I am currently attending university in Milan, in particular I study "economics and marketing". In about a year or two I plan to pursue a masters degree, but I am yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. To this end, I think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting.

My first language is, of course, Italian, but I’m fluent in English. I can also speak Spanish and German.

When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. Every summer I volunteer in summer camp where I take care of children from 3 to 12 years old. I organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories.

This summer I was an au pair for 3 months in London, but unfortunately I had to go back to Italy for my studies.

Also, I have had so many experiences as a babysitter/nanny with checkable references. Plus, I have helped my parents look after my brother and sister since birth. So I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children.

I am an energetic, polite and responsible girl. But also very patient and talkative.

When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. I also like playing sports (I did artistic gymnastic for 10 years, but I also like football, basketball and tennis) and I really like watching movies (I also organize international events concerning the world of "TV series") and I love history and art very much.

In my freetime, I also work in Italy for a "fashion agency"(Krif Tv&Fashion). That means that I am a really creative person, so surely, you will never be bored with me!

For cleaning the house, do not worry at all! I'm willing to help you with housework, I'm used to it, since mine is a large family! Also, as a italian, I can help you in the kitchen for lunches, dinners,etc.

I like to try new experiences and I adapt easily in any situation. For this reason, don't worry about the "working hours", I am very flexible. I can also stay with the children during the evenings.

WHAT I EXPECT FROM MY FAMILY

I am looking for a family that makes me feel comfortable and as part of the family. I know that take care of children requires a sense of responsabilites that I have acquired from my past experiences, so I think that I would be an excellent influence on your kids, giving them love and (I hope) also values.

If you are interested, please about me. I am also interview as your conveniance or we can speak on .

Sincere regards,

Nicole

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Jan 2020
Member since 09 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kuala Lumpur

S Meena S., 2853641

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2942770

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X