GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
70% 0 0

Au Pair in Milan, Italy, Seeks Au Pair Job.Aida Mariana's Au Pair Profile 2709278

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

English and spanish mt playful nanny.

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • American
  • Living in Italy
  • Has passports for Mexico and United States
  • Has visas for Italy and United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aida Mariana M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, My name is Aida Mariana and I'm studying my masters degree in politecnico di milano. I am an Industrial Engineer, Entrepreneur and part time Math Teacher. I've worked as an au pair in Italy for a wonderful Italian family which I would gladly present references if you ask for them and am currently an au pair for another beautiful family with 11 yo twins and a 13 yo boy.

I'm from Mexicali, Baja California Mexico, just at the border from US, so I'm a spanish and english mother tongue person; I also know Italian. I am currently opening a company of waste management, I'm also a math teacher at a company that prepares high school students for SATs, university admission tests and general lessons. I used to work as support for design engineers in Gulfstream Aerospace and I'm really passionate about aircrafts and design.

I am very organized, ambitious and intelligent. I love kids and I have experience taking care of them for a long time now. I am also an animal person, so if you have pets it's awesome for me. With children, I like playing, reading, drawing, cooking, baking, having long walks, talking, and just enjoying their playful beautiful spirit.

I'm free on weekdays from 8:00 - 17:00 and during the weekends also.

If you want to know more about me feel free to ask! Regards, Aida Mariana

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jun 2020
Member since 30 Mar 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Al 'Arfajiyah

Munira M., 2944911

Job Location: Al Jahra, Kuwait

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Villefranche-sur-Mer

Irina N., 2936854

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X