GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Genova, Italy, Seeks Au Pair Job.Andrea's Au Pair Profile 2780571

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am reliable and trustworthy

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Serbia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Andrea P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, My name is Andrea and i come from Serbia and i'm 32 years old. In the last year and a half i've been living and working in Genova, Italy, as a volunteer in a Manena hostel. I graduated as a Graphic designer in University of Belgrade, Serbia in 2010. Sense then i've been working in multiple studios, television and film industry. In 2017. i decided to travel to Italy and discover new way of living, explore places i never been before, and i discovered city of Genova, and i fell in love with the city and natural and cultural beauty that surrounds it. I love hiking, photography, history of art, cycling, i also love to travel and explore new places. I am also in love with Italian food and language, culture and art. I have long experience in babysitting my friends kids and i am very good with them. For a while i was volunteering as a English teacher with preschool kids, in a small village near Nairobi, Kenya, back in 2011. in educattional program organized by ,,Right to smile humanitarian org,, Also have experience in organization of children's activities and sports. For 2 out of 7 years i was training children in Capoeira (brasilian martial art|dance). I am hardworking, responsable and trustworthy person. I can also provide you with recommendation letter from my last employer (Genova, Italy). If you have any additional questions, please

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 3 - 8 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 22 May 2019
Member since 22 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - Genoa
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Sydney

Byron V., 2817688

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Au-Pair, We are looking for someone that would like to join our family for 6 t...

Nanny Job in Natoye

harold and Sybille d., 2559651

Job Location: Namur, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Sybille & Harold are 35 & 36,and have two children: Gaïa (2years) and Iris (2months)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X