GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Florence, Italy, Seeks Au Pair Job.Emilio's Au Pair Profile 2832979

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I love working with kids.

    Personal

  • 19-year old male
  • Mexican
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for Italy
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Emilio G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hey Dear Host Family! My name is Emilio a mexican 18 year old with a great sense of humour, love for kids, learning and having a good time with great people. You will be happy to know I'm available as a last minute AuPair for anyone in need. I'm already in Italy, I'm able to start as soon as possible and I have my Student Visa due until June 2020 for the ones that are looking for long term. I speak native Spanish, B2 Cambridge IELTS approved English, B1 Italian and basic French. Have previous experience with children and I consider myself both responsible and entertaining plus with good knowledge on academic matters such as culture, art, history and literature. I can answer any questions. Thank you and hope to hear about you very soon.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Apr 2020
From 9 - 9 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Oct 2019
Member since 23 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - Roma
  • - Milano
  • - Firenze
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Italian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Freienbach

Malorie E., 2881935

Job Location: Schwyz, Switzerland

Job starts: Apr 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

I am American and my husband is ½ British and ½ Pakistani. We speak English at home,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X