GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 3 0

Au Pair in Catania, Italy, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mariam's Au Pair Profile 2919902

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

26-year old Au Pair in Catania seeks Au Pair Job

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has passports for Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Italy, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mariam A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

If you are looking for a professional with years of young experience i am here who loves children and baby’s .I have experience whit all activities- sport - shopping-supermarket-park-travel-school-change , feeding. I know how cooking -school almost everything- My names is Mariam I just coming back to my native country and I m ready again to start and continue my job that's why I registered here.I born and raised in Italy I start my work in America New York when I start I started I worked with two families full time and full hours (new born 2-3 months age) now the are 2 years old and children 4-12 yearsI work for I lotfamilies and baby’s and children’s(I have experience starting with two month old babies up to 12 years old ) I m 26 old and I have I lot of experience whit baby's and children's i know everything and I love baby's I think they are the best think god give to us in this world I have my family's in Sweden and ItalyI m international eh eh.I just move back again in Italy to visit my family’s and I decided to continue my work

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Feb 2022
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 26 May 2020
Member since 14 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
Egyptian
English
Italian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - British Indian Ocean Tty
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Canada
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Egypt
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Georgia
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Hungary
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Jersey
  • - Kuwait
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malta
  • - Monaco
  • - Morocco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - New Caledonia
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Saudi Arabia
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Malang

Rofi P., 2778064

Living in: Indonesia

Available: May 20 - Jul 20

...

Au Pair from Makilala

Joyful Mae M., 2732337

Living in: Philippines

Available: Nov 21 - Nov 21

Preferred cities: Oslo

Hi Future Host Family, I am Joyful Mae, 25 years old and currently living now in Ic...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X