GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
20% 0 0

Au Pair in Holon, Israel, Seeks Au Pair Job.sigal's Au Pair Profile 2082030

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

22 israeli aupair

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Israeli
  • Living in Israel
  • Has a passport for Israel
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 90 Lbs or 41 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact sigal c.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

,

My name is Sigal , from Holon . I am 22 years old. I was born inAviv to Israeli-born parents and grew up in Holon, My father, Eli, is 62 and works as a forklift operator at a big food network. My mother, Afit, is 61 and works as an assistant for the elderly.

my older sister Moran, 31 years old, works at an insurance company.We are a warm, close-knit, supportive and helping family. We are all there for each other in joy and sadness. We are a family that celebrates birthdays, holidays, and goes on joint trips and entertainments together.

I studied at "Ashelim" elementary school for six years and six additional years at "Herzog" art school in Holon. I have a high school diploma and a certificate in communication, cinema, and technological sciences. Under the program, we produced films that I directed. The most significant of them was about a woman who suddenly got ill and that illness caused for her blindness and forced her to change her way of life and find new ways of coping with it.

During my elementary school years, I was part of a communal youth movement, to which the children and youth of the city belonged, for two years. We went on various trips, where we stayed on the ground and conducted various activities that contributed to the community.

During high school, I volunteered, as part of the "personal commitment" project, at the Israeli SPCA for about two years. It was twice a week in the afternoon for a few hours. We took the dogs, which were always quarantined inside the cages, for a walk.

I have several hobbies, such as running and riding on bicycles In my spare time, I like to go to the cinema and watch movies, shopping and going to the theater and restaurants.

Until now I went on several trips abroad. Among others, I have been to Turkey, Greece and Cyprus. However, the most significant trip of my life is the journey to Poland in 11th grade. It was 10-day trip, during which we visited the neighborhoods that were once Jewish ghettos, concentration camps, Jewish cemeteries, synagogues, etc. This trip made me remember the movies I had watched and the books I had read in which I just imagined what these places looked like. Today, I know it in actuality.

At the end of 12th grade, I worked as a nanny/babysitter for about eight months until my conscription to the army. I took care of three children: Shahar, eight-year-old; Sivan, five-year-old; and Lilach, four-year-old. I brought them back from kindergarten, made them food, showered them, and held different activities for them. Sometimes, I also tucked them into bed.

I served at IDFHashomer Camp for two years. At the beginning of my military service, I took a course of a few weeks, in which I acquired a profession in accounting and was trained as a payroll calculator. As part of this role, I took care of the retired. I accompanied the permanent army members when they retired from the army and moved to civilian life; I helped them regarding their retirement funds and welfare rights. I also served as the Department's head Secretary, a role in which I served as her right hand and performed anything as required.

After completing military service, I again worked as a babysitter for a period of 4 months. I took care of two children: Noya, seven-year-old; and Idan, four-year-old. I looked after them and kept them busy until one of their parents, who worked in shifts, returned home. I also made them food, lay them to sleep and showered them if needed.

I am interested in working as an au pair in the US because I think I have a lot to give to children from my culture and experience. I have always loved working with children, and I will probably want to work with children professionally in the future. I will be happy if you ike animals. At home, we breed a dog that is now fourteen. Its name is Sky. I play a great role in its treatment and am very attached to it. It is also important to note that I have no special food restrictions.

I am a very responsible and serious person, who always performs the job for the best of her ability. Most importantly, I love working with children.

Hope to see you!

Sigal

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Aug 2019
Member since 08 Jul 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Jewish
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Hebrew

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Au Pair Job in Springdale

Sophi D., 2838671

Job Location: MT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Monta...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X