GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
7% 0 0

Au Pair in Dublin, Ireland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Brendan's Au Pair Profile 2884002

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Male Primary School Teacher for babysitting/au pair

    Personal

  • 37-year old male
  • Irish
  • Living in Ireland
  • Has passports for Canada and Ireland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 13+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Brendan M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

****ARE YOUR 7-13 YEAR OLDS LOOKING FOR A POSITIVE AND FUN AU PAIR FOR SUMMER 2020? I WOULD BE HAPPY TO HELP! PLEASE MSG ME IF INTERESTED**** ****I AM ALSO SEEKING A FAMILY TO LIVE WITH FOR THE 2020/21 SCHOOL YEAR IF I FIND THE RIGHT FIT. PLEASE MSG ME**** Dear family, Are you looking for a mature, reliable, experienced au pair/nanny to assist with your children in your home? Tired of only being able to find young female workers who lack the maturity or experience to easily fit in to life with your family? Then I might be the right man for the job. I am a 37-year-old primary teacher currently living and working with international students in France and I've devoted my adult life to working with kids from 7 to 13 years of age. Apart from being a classroom teacher and private educational tutor, I also have experience with au pair work, summer camp counselor jobs and work with children who have special needs. My previous au pair work was so rewarding that I would love to get a position doing the same kind of work in the coming months. I am kind, caring, easy-going, patient, adaptable, fair, reasonably intelligent, and open to new experiences. I have a sense of humour and am always keen to get involved in the kids' interests and activities. My interests include sports such as tennis, soccer, golf, ice hockey, and badminton, playing music on my violin and guitar, writing songs, doing outdoor activities such as hiking and skiing, enjoying nature and sunshine, and reading books and playing games such as Lego and board games. I speak, write and understand fluently in English and French and would love to learn another language. I am a citizen of Canada and Ireland and am able to travel without issue. I have a class 5 driving license/international license. My expectations are quite simple: to be paid fairly for my services, to be treated with respect by the parents and kids, and to be invited to take part in family outings and activities. Otherwise, I am not the most picky person in the world and am very easy to please. Having traveled extensively, I am used to living in different places and in a variety of conditions. I look forward to meeting your family and helping your kids! Brendan

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2021
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Jul 2020
Member since 24 Oct 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Croatia
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Ireland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Slovakia
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Burlington

Madalynn C., 2964436

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Bozeman

Hi! My name is Madalynn (Maddy) I’m a recent 18 year old high school graduate from V...

Personal Assistant from Erie

emily A., 2961666

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Erie

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X