GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair in Cong Seeks Au Pair Job.Emma's Au Pair Profile 2479007

100% 0 0

Profile Photos (25) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Sent Messages Notes

Very experienced

    Personal

  • 45-year old female
  • Irish
  • Living in Ireland
  • Has a passport for Ireland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emma C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm hard working lady in her 40s over 20 years experience in housekeeping, experience in childcare worked in play group for about 10 years, run my own tea and coffee shop summer months,I live out on a island over the west coast of Ireland, and I'm a great cook, love children, have 3 girls of my own ages 26,23,18.love to meet your family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2017 - Oct 2017
From 6 - 7 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Oct 2017
Member since 27 Jun 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Gattaran

James Laurence C., 2633822

Living in: Philippines

Available: May 18 - May 18

Preferred cities: Cannes,London

Good day! I can be the person you are looking for as an au pair. I am a health ca...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X