GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Burtonport, Ireland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Roisin's Au Pair Profile 2770892

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

18 yrs, easy going, lots of experience as a carer.

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Irish
  • Living in Ireland
  • Has a passport for Ireland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Roisin N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am an 18 year old female (will be 19 when I start working) from Ireland. I am easy going and have a lot of experience as a carer. I worked for a family over the course of 2 summers where I cared for a 5 year old and a 3 year old, I prepared meals, kept the children entertained and carried out basic housekeeping. I have worked for other familys over shorter terms. I also cared for my elderly grandfather who suffered with dementia. I worked as a swimming instructor for a number of years I also am qualified to teach basic life support as well as rescues in open water and personal safety in open water. I occasionally work in my mothers parent and toddler groups where I play with the children and do arts and crafts with them. As for my own interests I enjoy gardening and growing my own food to cook with. I love to swim and I swam as part of a competitive team when I was younger. I grew up raising chickens and ducks and so I love to spend time with animals.I enjoy music and have an eclectic taste in music, I play the Irish flute in a traditional Irish music group.I am an outgoing, independent person, last summer I spent three weeks travelling around Europe on my own by train. I am hoping to take a year out before going to college to learn German and gain some life experience before choosing what career I want.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 14 May 2019
Member since 30 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Agnostic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Irish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - American
  • - South American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Springdale

Sophi D., 2838671

Job Location: MT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Monta...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X