GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Sidoarjo, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Grahita Dwi's Au Pair Profile 2819575

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I just graduated from midwifery

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Grahita Dwi R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my new family! I’m Hita from a city in East Java, Indonesia. I am the second of two siblings. I lived with my mom and dad when I wasn't out of town.

I just graduated from midwifery. During college and when at home, I used to care for babies and children. Caring for babies and children is challenging, they can be fussy or run around at any time, but when they laugh and show new growth in their lives it will provide happiness in my life.

I am a caring, friendly, and patient person. likes to learn new things, interact with people, and likes to work with children. I like volunteering because it can give me lessons and different perspectives on seeing the situation.

In my last volunteer activity in Sumbawa, I taught children to read, ride bikes together on the beach behind the house, play and learn together.

In my free time, I like to watch movies, go out with my friends to try new food or drinks, read books, or visit my niece (or my nieces who come home and play together).

When at home, my family and I used to divide up tasks to clean the house or cook. Since I was a child, I was accustomed to living independently so that I didn't have any problems in carrying out my daily activities.

I hope I can become a part of your family. Share happiness together and care for your child together. We can discuss various things, and I will learn to speak English actively (if English is your daily language in your family). I want to learn your culture, tips on parenting, and maybe if you like cooking you can share recipes for me.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Jun 2020
From 6 - 8 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Aug 2019
Member since 16 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Kosher
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Iceland
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Clonmel

Brian A., 2741937

Job Location: Tipperary, Ireland

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Queretaro

Marcelo P., 2828908

Job Location: Queretaro de Arteaga, Mexico

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

We are an international family (Russian/Brazilian) looking for someone that can give...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X