GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Au Pair in Palembang, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sabina's Au Pair Profile 2847793

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair from Indonesia

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Sabina A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, Hello.. I come from tropical country in South East Asia. I love reading books and watching movies. I love children and can take care of them well because I have a lot of little cousin and niece at my home, so taking care a child or babysitting is a job that i've known well. I also do my household chores, shopping, and do some errands from my mother. That's not a big deal as long as the detail information of what should I buy is written. I also good with Maths for elementary school grade, so I can teach your children too. My dream is travelling around the world. To meet new people, learn their custom and language, because I love to learn something new. I am still improving my English now and need English environment to make it better. But I love to learn any languages because it's interesting and challenging. I'm waiting for the chance to meet you and your family. Thank you. Sabina.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Dec 2019
Member since 26 Jul 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Brunei
  • - Canada
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Melbourne
  • - Seoul
  • - Bandung
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Bloemfontein

Loendi W., 2959925

Living in: South Africa

Available: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Jersey City,San Antonio,Tampa Gardens

...

Nanny Job in Chicago

Suheir B., 2961959

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I’m looking for someone to help me with my 2 kids who will do light house work and r...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X