GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Manado, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.monika's Au Pair Profile 2820410

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

loving, caring, committed and honest.

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact monika G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Family, I'm Monika, 20 years old and just graduated from Marine science major. Right now, I currently hold a Working Holiday visa and planning to go to Australia in September. I'm a friendly, easygoing girl that loves to be around kids. I don't have any paid experience with kids but I did volunteering for orphanages in Bucharest, Romania 2016-2017. Also, I have 2 nieces ( 4 yo and 1 yo) I take care of them since they are babies. and I always love to be around them even oftentimes they messed up lots of stuff at the house, but that's kids, right? I found myself always in a good mood around them. i grew up with a single mom and i know, as a parent, you often stressed out about how to get everything perfectly fits in life, in your children's life, works, and personal life. and I know how you won't ever make your children felt lonely, less of compassion or felt abandoned. if there any chances i could stay in your family i will make sure that your children will have a loving sister that will be a role model for them. i can teach them piano, guitar, singing or even Indonesia language and help them with some homework.. I'm also an organized, clean and tidy person and able to do some housework. last but not least on everything i do i always try to love and committed to it. Sincerely, Monika if you have any questions or need more information about me feel free to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Sep 2019
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Aug 2019
Member since 19 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Queretaro

Marcelo P., 2828908

Job Location: Queretaro de Arteaga, Mexico

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

We are an international family (Russian/Brazilian) looking for someone that can give...

Au Pair Job in Halifax

Ursula L., 2823807

Job Location: Nova Scotia, Canada

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are both medical professionals that work very sporadic hours, but not too many pe...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X