GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Bintaro, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Umi's Au Pair Profile 2683414

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Ready for Austrian Family NOW


  • 28-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Umi K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Thank you so much for landing here! I hope you have great day and blessed family <3

My name is Umi, and he is my sweet little brother named as Falah Nazril Ilham. He is so cute, isn’t? He live in village with my big family, and I am live and working in Jakarta by myself. I was fisited them when in holiday time like Ied Mubarak, Christmas day, etc. That’s the reason why I love kids so much, because when I meet them I can sharing love with another kids too in wherever I go like I sharing my love with Falah.

We have busy parent, so as brothers and sisters we always sharing and support each other fully. I know how badly it is- grow up without attention, that’s why I carring my little brother so much- because I hope, he not felt so lonely like me. I caring him since new born until 2 years old, and stop it because I need to go for collage in different city and working in capital city.

With my 2 years experience for caring baby I can help you for infant care like showering, baby foodies, cleaning his body, sleeping time, light message with Indonesian style, pooping, and music time. I usually carrying him for walk to making him sleep with a shawl.

Now twice a month in my weekend, I spending my time with my little nephews in Tangerang. Azka is 10 years old, and Adli is 5 years old. Usually I spending my time with Azka for his homework school, learning English together, and playing around in outside home such like hide and seek, football, or running game. I spending my time with Adli mostly in inside house, playing around with all his toys, if he boring I usually bring him to the publick garden. If I wanna going to the garden Azka sometime wanna join with us, left his friends or asking his friends to join with us too.

Dearest Family where ever you are, I am so pround of you because you having attention to making your kids never being lonely and attentionless; Its been better than my childhood, and I knew how bad memories it was- being lonely kids not good for their memories in the future. Letting them learn about new culture for their life, its showing them how large the world. I hope I can being apart of their happiness when they remembering how great their childhood.

Dear, my lovely family… Caring your kids its been my honor and my pleasure. I love around the kids, and my bad childhood memories have mission to making all the kids for more happiness than mine. I would be building their happiness with all my heart, because I trust one thing; every kids deserved for any kind of love. Just give me chance to making their next happiness, please. Great childhood can making great future.


Available Sep 2019 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 23 Jan 2020
Member since 20 Aug 2018
Good health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Palma de Mallorca

Alicia C., 2964487

Living in: Spain

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Palma de Mallorca


Tutor Job in McAllen

Yesenia L., 2958702

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a working couple that travels often in search of a nanny to help maintain the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.