GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Denpasar, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Amanda's Au Pair Profile 2624175

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello ^^

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 90 Lbs or 41 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Amanda S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family Hello my future host family :D My name is Amanda from Bandung live in Bali, Indonesia. I just graduated from the Indonesian Computer University with a major in visual communication design, so I know how make a design to draw children attention on how to play while learning and now I still worked as a freelancer design at D'captured studio for 3 years. About me I am a positive person and open minded person, I like something new and I like challenges, I am so happy when I am surrounded by children. I always want to learn also optimistic, hardworking, honest, merciful, caring, and like humor :D During my free time beside take care my siblings, I do some light household like ironing, cleaning dishwasher, preparing a meal for them, and cleaning table after a meal. I am a flexible person that why sometimes I babysit them in the night or in the weekend when my parents working. I also do some light household like ironing, cleaning dishwasher, cleaning after dinner, and cooking before my parents back to home after working. Then after that I usually work as freelancer in the studio at 7pm until 12pm. Even though my work is almost 24/7. I also like doing other activities like drawing, noted the idea of compiling my design & photography, listening to music, read the book, watching movies, shopping, and cooking (I'm also good at cooking Indonesian specialties of course) :D Why do you want to be an au pair? Being an Au Pair balances between personal relationships and professional relationships, because we are part of the family, live together on one roof and run intensely everyday, while working and getting paid. Because Au Pair this is a nice decision to have beautiful memories and life lessons I will never be able to get from school, so I want to be able to feel firsthand how life, culture and custom with children and new families. This experience can also give great experience for me as a good future mother for children ^_^ Thank you so much for your time and have a nice day :) Best regards, Amanda

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Nov 2019
Member since 13 Apr 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
French
German
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Indonesia
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Phattaya

Leon T., 2853244

Job Location: Chon Buri, Thailand

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Single man,60+ years old,looking for housekeeper-assistant....

Housekeeper Job in Lugano

Zhanett S., 2859877

Job Location: Ticino, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X