GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Au Pair in Denpasar, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Yulia Asti's Au Pair Profile 2438091

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Well-Experienced AuPair looking for Warm-Hearted Fam

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Yulia Asti S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family.. My name is Yulia, 24 years old. I recently graduated with B.A in English Literature last August. Now, I live in Bali basically challenge myself with new experiences.

I was once an AuPair in a warm-hearted, flexible, multicultural family in Germany for 10 months in 2014. This was an eye-opening experience for me. Not only I could explore Europe but also immersed myself in new cultures.

I found myself lucky to have this family as my second family. They have creative, smart kids. The family was also kind, caring to each other. Moreover, each member had their own responsibilities to do. Not only, the mother and me who did the chores but also the father and kids. Thus, it made us a great team.

This comes to a realisation that it is a great role model of a family that i would have someday in future.

I believe that I need to broaden my work experience. Thus, with the eager to learn new things, flexible, witty, adaptable personal traits I have, will help me to expand my experiences and knowledges.

I'm a nature lover. When I have so much energy I'd prefer outdoor activities. I love eating fruits and vegetables. I can cook some Indonesian and German dishes.

I'm looking for a family that will soon to be a role model of a family myself in the future and also looking for cultural exchange along the way.

If you'd like to know more about me, I'd love to hear from you. y :)

Cheers- Yulia

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Aug 2019
Member since 11 Apr 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
German
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Croatia
  • - Cyprus
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Japan
  • - Malta
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Al Khidr

Manmeet K., 1870716

Job Location: Al 'Asimah, Kuwait

Job starts: May 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Isabel K., 2414616

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Please see the job description, I did it all in one....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X